The summer singles plus the new compilation album!

The singles marked * appear in the Summer 2024 compilation, due July 5th. You can hear them all below.

Donald Beaman — Old Universe — (single; from upcoming album Fog On Mirror Glass)*

Holy Matter — Wishing Well — (single/video)*

Info: WISHING WELL — by Holy Matter

Jeff Moller — During Retrograde — (single; previously unreleased track from the Sigh Baby sessions)*

Natural Bridges — Shake It Loose — (single)*

Info: SHAKE IT LOOSE — new from Natural Bridges

Well Well Well — Summertime Heat — (single)*

And there's also a new single and EP...

Go By Ocean ft. Michael Nau — Ascending Ghosts (instrumental remix) — (single; from the upcoming EP Communications with the Unknown featuring acoustic versions, instrumental remixes, and outtakes)

Info: Go By Ocean | EP | LP | + Single ft. Michael Nau — Ascending Ghosts

We've just received Summer 2024...

For release dates and tour dates please see...

For more information...

Mal Smith & Chris Carr
Mal Smith & Chris Carr Delta PR
Europe & North America
About Delta PR for Royal Oakie

Delta PR is a London-based music PR firm.

We are all about finding vital, exciting, sublime music. 

The watchword is special. It has to be special.

A selection of news appears in our online newsrooms.

And more is available via for-media-only private links.

Please get in touch by email now to find out more.